Late Nite Packing Anxiety

Saturday morning first thing I’m back on the road, travelling to see Leonard’s performance at Hanging Rock. It’ll just be a short one-day trip back to Victoria, flying to Melbourne then picking up a car to drive the 60Km or so north to Mount Macedon, seeing the show, and flying back from Melbourne to Adelaide early Sunday. Short, Sharp and Shiny …

However, it’s now five minutes to midnight on Friday night … and I’ve just realised that I have yet to grapple with the fact that I need to pack, not only to cover the day travelling but also to ensure that I’ve got what I need for six or seven hours at an outdoor concert. I’m feeling suddenly very under-prepared …

This entry was posted in Meta Info. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

